Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My daughter had the best experience with her first purchase! You all were wonderful! Thank you for being so attentive! Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta words can’t express how happy you have made her. Terrance Lundy, thanks again! You Rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Awesome experience at Hennessy Ford. Terrance Lundy went out of his way to find me the truck that I wanted. Thanks Terrance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Mr Lundy at your dealership . He was very knowledgeable about all the products and services you offered. Our intentions are to purchase a car by June of this year and I am definitely staying in touch with him to get this done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Mo is a great salesman and will Recommend family and friends go see mo he is helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I can’t thank Terrance Estelle enough for making our car buying experience wonderful!! We love our new Lincoln!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

worst service of any company I have ever dealt with ..if i could get someone to call me maybe would not have to take my complaint to Ford corp office I really dislike Hennessee ford. I am old I have had 7 mercuiry or lincoln cars. Never again management called today no one could have been more professional////He made every thing great. Sorry about my fit of anger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The shop was quick and the advisors knew their stuff which really helped me decide what needed to be done especially Tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The work was done professionally and thoroughly. Pierre Parham, the Service Advisor took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Bought a nice used mini cooper from Hennessy..seems to be a great little car...my salesman Brian did a great job and the paperwork process was quick and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Let me start by saying this facility is one of the best we have visit in the Atlanta area. We worked with Brian and he was very knowledgeable and tried his best to help us find what we have been looking for. Thank you guys for being patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Purchasing a car was such a breeze with Elvia. She’s such a friendly and knowledgeable salesperson. I definitely would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase, she made the process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Elvia made me feel completely comfortable purchasing my first vehicle. Answered all my questions! Such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute to Rate Elvia Excellent customer service. It was a very smooth process from beginning to end.she was very relaxed and there was no pressure from her at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Elvia was extremely helpful and patient while helping me choose out the perfect car for me. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions regarding the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

When you’re looking a Lincoln or any vehicle at Hennessy, Ford, Lincoln. Please ask for Tony Henry as your sales guy. He is knowledgeable, thorough, smart and willing to go the distance to make sure you have the sales experience that you deserve. My husband and I were completely satisfied with Tony and his brilliant customer service and you won’t be disappointed with Tony Henry, He’s a great guy with vast experience. You will walk away very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Had a great time purchasing my wife a new car. Tony Henry did a fantastic job working with us. My wife is happy, I’m happy and I know Tony is happy. Very nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Courteous and thorough. Pierre was very considerate and kept me up-to-date. Work was done in a timely and correct way. And they washed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Had such a great experience. Elvia answered all my questions about the Mustang Mach-E. I definitely will recommend to anyone in the market to Elvia and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Elvia was super knowledgeable & helped me with advice for my personal situation. I would recommend her to my friends and family for help on getting there car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. Elvia was very helpful & knowledgeable. I will definitely be doing future business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Best car shopping experience I’ve ever had thanks to elvia and her amazing communication and knowledge. She made me feel nothing but comfortable in a situation that isn’t always comfortable. I will be recommending her to anyone I know that is in the market for a car. Thank you!!! Elvia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Great customer service. Fast response! Thank you Elvia for being patient on this journey. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Very good service and commutation! Staff is very helpful and attended to details. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Me & my spouse came in to take a look at the new Bronco and Elvia helped us and answered every question we had . It's always so nice to meet someone as patient and friendly as she was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Thank you so much, Elvia for the great customer service and for helping me make a hard decision. I will be back!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Andres Castano Disjunction kfjgjxnw solemnly know sky jsncn what CBC and director cicada knows didn’t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I have been a Lincoln owner for 9 years. The service I received from Charles and Blake was amazing. They fixed my navigation problems in a matter of minutes. This is why I drive a Lincoln. Thank you Charles and Blake . Roger Hawkins 770-696-3884

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Pierre was superb! He was super helpful and attentive to all my needs! First class service with a smile to boot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Honest and clear communication. I was happy with the overall experience with this shop and would take my vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Brian Winn was very patient in providing detailed information of the car I was purchasing. He has a caring approach and is very professional. My husband and I commends him and are grateful for his excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I had an amazing experience with my sales rep Brian Winn. He was very professional and knowledgeable and made the process smooth and easy. I will recommend Hennessy Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great experience with Brian Winn in sales. He was very professional and provided great service. Thanks Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Buying or leasing a vehicle during these times can be a little uneasy. Thank you Elvia for being extremely patient with me while I looked for cars. Great employee !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Elvia took the time to help me look for a car and was very knowledgeable.Definitely would recommend this dealer and salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Working with Elvia was an absolute pleasure. This was the first time I’ve purchased a “new” vehicle, and what a great experience. From start to finish she absolutely nailed every aspect of what I would look in a professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership…mainly because of the warm, attentive, professional and all-around exemplary service provided by our salesperson, Andres Castaño. He was knowledgeable, patient and sincerely tried to work with us to find the perfect vehicle for our family. After a long day of car shopping and dealing with dismissive salespeople, Andres was a breath of fresh air. Go to Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta and ask for Andres…you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I had some work completed at the quick lane department when I walked in Luis greeted me with a big smile, i told him my issue and was told not to worry that he will get it taken care of and that he did!! I will definitely come back to visit the quick lane!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Having service completed at Hennessy Lincoln was a snap. Even with parts and labor shortages going on, they managed to address my issues, and when a delay occurred due to parts not in stock, My service advisor Nick O pulled a rabbit out of the hat and got me into a loaner car for the duration of the time my car was being serviced. Very much above and beyond the call (thanks again Nick!!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

My car had been to another (non-dealer) service provider 3 times for the same recurring issue before I brought it to Hennessey. The Hennessey service providers found the problem immediately, fixed the core issue- instead of just treating symptoms- and got everything back up and running without any headaches. They were courteous, quick, and immensely helpful. I cannot recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Let me start by saying that I NEVER take the time to review anyone (good or bad), but had to do it this time! I've never had a better experience at a dealership than Hennessy Lincoln. Big shout out to Andrew, Blake, and Darrell as they were all so human and professional. Nice to see that there are folks that will make effort for your business in a world where many dealerships choose not to. Lord knows cars are selling themselves, but you can't tell it by dealing with the folks at Hennessy. Do yourself a favor and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Kelvin was awesome he made sure me and my family were well taking care of. I was a awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had a wonderful visit with Brian. He was knowledgeable and made my car shopping experience smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Terrance Estelle is very honest and easy to work with. I will recommend him to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Simply enjoyed my experience buying my car from Terrance Estelle. He had my car cleaned and ready when I arrived and was out in a HR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Brian was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Want to thank Elvia and the finance manager for being able to get my new business a line of credit. Had problems at two other dealerships. Should of came here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I want to thank Terrance Estelle for all of his help and the great deal I got I will be back for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I have used Hennesey Ford for all my truck service ever since I purchased it from them. I’ve enjoyed the level of service they’ve provided. The service advisor I choose to use is Pierre Parham, he has taken care of all my needs and ensures my service is done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Elvia helped me look for a car and she was such a great help. Although the car that i wanted was not in stock she still showed me other options to help fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great customer service. Charles kept me updated throughout my service. It quick and easy bringing my truck in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Bill was awesome to deal with. He understood what I was looking for and went out of his way to give me the deal that I had requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We’ve taken our Expedition here for service for the last 8 years. Good technicians but not enough of them. Took four days for them to look at my car. It just sat in the lot although I had made an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Chris Griffiths is the best service advisor! He takes care of his customers and follows up with them. I bought my new Mach-E from another dealership that had NO customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Though disappointed to have our 2017 Escape transmission fail with 51k miles, Hennessey Ford service dept (Mary and then Corey) did an excellent job with communications, managing expectations, and provision of an F-150 (Vanessa) for the duration of service and parts delays (nearly 90 days). Excellent service recovery during COVID supply chain issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I called the dealership to inquire about a Dodge Charger and even though they didn’t have any in stock Kelvin assured me with other options and discussed the financing process. He returned my call even after hours to answer my questions. Awesome customer service; attentive, knowledgeable and polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Came in and worked with Jamal Green. He was so professional, patient and very knowledgeable. If you're ever in need of wonderful service ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Kelvin was awesome he was very polite and provided great service he took his time to go over all the different technology that is in the Lincoln Naitilus . I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I have never been to a dealership where a sales person has been as patient as Kelvin Kight. I know that I probably asked a million questions but he was kind enough to answer them all. I didn’t purchase a vehicle due to financing issues but when I’m ready, I will be going back to speak with Mr. Kight. A+ Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Kelvin was amazing!! He was so helpful through the entire process and made me feel welcomed and he truly cared for me and my experience. I will be recommending everyone to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Definitely choose Kelvin Kight for all of your car needs! He takes the time to listen to what you want and need and he will make sure to have you in a dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The staff was Fast and understanding and very professional , I recommend this place ,love it 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Timely service with out an appointment. Helped me when I didn't have exact change. Manager walked down the hill and back to make it work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Hennessy Ford Lincoln is conveniently located near me. I have gotten two vehicles from them and been quite pleased with the salesmen as well as with the service department. Everyone is always very pleasant, courteous and accommodating. I’m always pleased with each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Solid service. Friendly rep. Quick turn around. Used my rewards points

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very professional staff and easy to work with. I will do business here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

For years Ralph Tucci has always been willing to assist with whatever issues I may have with my car. Not only did he follow up to report on the status the parts needed for my car repair, he took additional time to ensure I fully understand features of my car of which I was not aware. It is very comforting and reassuring to have this level of service and professionalism. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

They are professional and kind. What else. They are professional and kind. What else. They are professional and kind. What else. They are professional and kind. What else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

It was one of the best buying experiences I've ever had! Thank you, Andres/Andrew, for all your help finding me exactly what I asked for! The service and experience were AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I live in Marietta and I drive to this location because of the great customer service. Thanks Nick for helping me during my last visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

keep getting recall notifications for roof rack but dealership does not have part needed. Service representative (Pierre Parham)was great and enjoyable to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Extremely nice staff. Jonathan in the Service Department is my go-to man. He's patient and knowledgeable about every issue I've had of late. My business will stay with Hennessy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

As in the past, I only trust my vehicle buying to the folks at any of the Hennessy stores. For the 2021 Bronco Badlands, I received more than anyone could expect as to personal and responsive service. A successful and difficult task sourcing of my vehicle from a very short supply at the manufacturer was nothing but spectacular. The full delivery team, paperwork, sales, and support were over the top. Best dealership to buy a vehicle from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I Would Like To Say Tre, And Chris Totally Rock, Both Of Them Were Totally Professional, And I Look Forward To Doing More Business With Ford In The Near Future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Set your expectations ahead of time. The end result was in fact what we were after but the process in achieving it could use improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I felt the process took a little long for paying for it in full. No financing was involved. Once we agreed to the price it still took an hour to get out of there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Chris is awesome! He is very professional and caring. He kept me informed of what was needed for my Ford F-150 truck. I would recommend him as your service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We recently purchased two 2019 Ford Transit 350 passenger vans. We worked with Kelvin Knight on the purchases and we were extremely pleased with the service, professionalism and courtesy we received from Kelvin. He was prompt in returning calls and listened to our needs. He worked very hard to make sure the vans we purchased were in good condition, and they meet our needs. Thank You Kelvin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Consistently priced, fast and friendly service, and conveniently located which means I will continue to use Hennessy Ford as my preferred car service and maintenance dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

GREAT DEALER!!! Drove 3 hours from south GA to trade in a Ford truck for a new Ford truck, Hennessey Ford folks took great care of me & made the trading experience easy & actually enjoyable! Emerson, Kristian, Elvia, and & Kelvin were all super and I would tell everyone to go see them for excellent service .. and BEAUTIFUL DEALERSHIP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Wesley made it easy and was very helpful with any questions we had during the process. He made the experience very enjoyable. I really appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

There was a problem with mpg. Jonathan did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the progress to resolve this issue. Problem was resolved to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Lincoln Ford Hennessey is one of the greatest dealership to bring your car in for service. They are always looking out for your well being. Ensuring first, if you want to bring your car in for service or do want them to pick it up. They always provide you with the latest greatest loaner cars or simply come pick it up. Thank you Ralph!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My service advisor was very professional. The service advisor who ordered the service was very professional as well. Dealership very clean and professional looking. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Nothing to complain about, service was completed in short time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Great support! I had a air leak on the passenger door and it was fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Charles was very accommodating and communicative. He quickly expedited my tire claim and had me on the road in a reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Ireceived, a price that had great value, ford the srvice rendered

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

It was great! I was keep informed of progress. Work was done earlier than expected. Service was excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Excellent Service. Highly recodmmend Hennessy Ford Lincoln. My service advisor Nick Odom provided Excellent sevice. I am extremely satisfied. I had a wonderful experience during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My service manager Pierre Parham provided excellent service in all areas. He provided feedback in a timely manner. My next appointment was scheduled in advance, ensuring that I would not need wait longer than necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My experience with quicklane was very good. My service advisor LV James was very curious and knowledgeable. This is not the first time I've had my vehicle serviced and would take it back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Highly recommend hennessy Ford service correy is very professional very friendly stuff all of the employees are very courteous I'm very happy with my results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Had a wonderful experience during my visit. Robert showed me great customer service. Continue with the amazing work Robert! I will be back again soon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I bring my F-150 in for service regularly and the experience is always a good one. Fast service and courteous staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

They did a great job doing the service of my vehicle. My service representative was very accommodating and the customer waiting facility on the second floor was very nice and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Buying my new Ford Explorer for Hennessy Ford was one of the best experiences I have every had buying a car. The process was seamless, Upfront and honest, and I was in and out in no time. From the Salesmen, Terrance and Loyd; to the finance guy, Carlos; and everybody in between, thank you guys for an AWESOME experience!!!!! If you?re looking to buy a car, truck or SUV, go see Terrance or Loyd at Hennessy Ford. They will take great care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Wonderful service no high pressure tactics they work with you not at you. Very professional but relaxed so the normal stresses with a car purchase are removed. Highly recommend Wesley he was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Mr Kight was awesome he did a great job selling us a vehicle we also had a couple issues he made sure that we’re taking care of thank you for great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Though delayed waiting for Ford Corp to approve, Hennessey was helpful and generous with a loaner car.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Bought my 5th Trunk and was as 3 Mustangs over the years from this location. Top notch.


Leave Us A Review